​​​​​​​Contact

Phone +46 (0)243-932 50 
Email sacci@sacci.se

Orders sacci@sacci.se
Invoices invoice@sacci.se
Order confirmations purchase@sacci.se
Complaints reklamationer@sacci.se

​​​​​​​Visiting address
Gamla Tunavägen 8
784 36 Borlänge
​​​​​​​Sweden
​​​​​​​






















​​​​​​​

Contact persons

Julia Haglöf
Rickard Ljungdahl
Strategic sales
(Industry)
+46 (0)73 - 421 53 37​​​​​​​rickard.ljungdahl@sacci.se
Erika Fogelberg
Technical sales
+46 (0)72 - 382 60 77​​​​​​​erika.fogelberg@sacci.se
Linda Bengtsson
Salesperson and order processor
+46 (0)70 - 715 38 97​​​​​​​linda@sacci.se
Elin Westblom​​​​​​​
Head of R&D
+46 (0)73 - 448 35 70​​​​​​​elin@sacci.se

(Parental leave)
Marika Larsson
Product developer
+46 (0)70 - 755 52 30​​​​​​​marika.larsson@sacci.se
Jens Johansson​​​​​​​
Buyer
+46 (0)73 - 448 39 64
jens@sacci.se
Camilla Blomqvist​​​​​​​
Head of production
+46 (0)73 - 448 39 65​​​​​​​camilla.blomqvist@sacci.se
Privacy Policy
Here you can read our privacy policy. If you have further questions about how we handle personal data, you are welcome to contact us.

Julia Haglöf, GDPR rensponsible
073-336 08 70, julia.haglof@sacci.se